Alsations

English national test tomorrow.  I'm not in the mood for sleeping, even thou I really should. I'm screwed. I'll probably get an ig.

I wish I could be like the other little girls and write about love and flowers and butterflies and shit. But I can't. Life hasn't worked out that way for me. I was watching the Notebook yesterday when it dawned on me, I'm never ganna fall in love. I can't remember how to do it.
I'm to fucking depressing. 
I can't help feeling sorry for my friends and classmates who have to spend time with me, I really can't figure out why they haven't told me to fuck off yet. I'm not worthy them. Maybe they're too polite? Perhaps. I don't know, as usual.....

I'm hungry again. I'll have a sandwich. Maybe. If I didn't know better I would have thought I might be pregnant. When we checked our BMI's it turned out I had the highest. No shit! It didn't really surprise me.....I'm gonna die fat and alone. Someone will find me two months later, halfeaten by Alsations.


Kommentarer
Postat av: your soldier

my beloved darling. don't evernever feel that you are not worhy. 'cos you are to beatuiful to be this sad.
cos i love i really love you i wish i could take care of you, i'll be your florence knightingale and fluff your pillow and make all your nightmares go away. i'm sorry if i was to full of myself yesterday, but i think i was hoping that my happiness would sneak into your ears and lay eggs in your brain. and even if that sounds a bit confusing it was ment to be nice.

damn i wish i was a lesbian, and that you where too...

2006-05-03 @ 13:40:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0