t e e n a g e r s

Igår var bra. Måste säga att jag hade väldigt trevligt. ^^
Förfest hos Sigrid med guitar hero and booze. Deluxe där jag träffade mina ladies från klassen. Så mycket kärlek som jag vill utstråla till alla mina fantastiska vänner är nog knappt möjligt.


Oh how I love beeing a teenager! Not having to complicate everything.
My mind is racing. Don't know if that's a good sign or a bad one. I do know that I'm quite happy.
If I would have had some fairydust I wouldn't have any trouble flying. Happy thoughs indeed.

The thing is, I've kinda realized that things don't have to be as complicated as you're fooled to believe. And that's a really big relief. It's soo easy to get too thightly wrapped in your own thoughts that sometimes you need a friendly reminder which points out that life doesn't have to be as complex as you're led to believe.
I feel relaxed in weird but good way. And I havn't really got any expectations at this point.

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

åh vad roligt att du hade en bra kväll! so did i :) träffade dig utanför och du verkade minst sagt happy ^^, hittade du någon trevlig ? ;D

2008-01-21 @ 16:03:23
URL: http://domeintheparc.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0